Loading…

Contact Us

 At Acti-Zyme we strive for excellence in all that we do.

To help serve you more we have a number of options below for you to connect with us.

Acti-Zyme Head Office

Mailing Address: 

Box 46
Grand Forks
BC, Canada
V0H 1H2

Phone:
Office: 1-(250)-442-2777
Fax: 1-(250)-442-2754

Email: info@actizyme.com

Media & Marketing Inquiries
Head office
 - Email: info@actizyme.com

Acti-Zyme U.S. Mailing Address

Mailing Address:                                 

P.O. Box 508
Danville, WA, 99121
United States of America

Phone:
Head Office: 1-(250)-442-2777
Fax: 1-(250)-442-2754

Email: info@actizyme.com

Regional Field Representatives & Distributors

 Canada

Canada - General Inquiries
Email: info@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (250) 442-2777

Field / Sales Manager
Jay Lundy
 - Email: jay@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 580-1337

British Columbia & Washington
Doug Rarog
- Email: doug@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (250) 878-9620

Northern Alberta
Dave Rarog - Email: dave@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (780) 919-9856

Southern Alberta & Montana
Bob Bowers - Email: bob.bowers@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 866-0680

Jay Lundy - Email: jay@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 580-1337

Northern Territories
Bill Powell - Email: bill@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (250) 442-2777

Manitoba
Jonn Hartwell - Email: jonn.hartwell@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (306) 533-3646

Manitoba: First Nations/Agricultural/Municipal
Saskatchewan -First Nations/Agricultural

Saskatchewan
Bryan Hoeving - Email: actizyme@sasktel.net
Phone: 1 (306) 535-9795

Jay Lundy - Email: jay@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 580-1337

Eastern Canada
Jonathan Lee - Email: jonathan@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 399-9574

Digesters & Desludging Specialist
Jonathan Lee - Email: jonathan@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 399-9574

United States & International

United States - General Inquiries
Email: info@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (250) 442-2777

United States - Municipal & Industrial Digesters
Jonathan Lee - Email: jonathan@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 399-9574

Mexico
Eduardo Hasbun - Email: ehasbun@enzybac.com
Phone: +52 -1- 844- 174-9609

Jonathan Lee - Email:jonathan@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 399-9574

Costa Rica
Geovanny Eliecer - Email: crgiov@yahoo.com
Phone: +1 (407) 729-7314

Jay Lundy - Email: jay@actizyme.com
Phone & Whatsapp: 1 (403) 580-1337

Panama
Bill Powell - Email: bill@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (250) 442-2777

England
Vanessa Garcia Gomez - Email: vanesuma@espazyme.com
Phone: 1 (250) 679-4691

Spain
Vanessa Garcia Gomez - Email: vanesuma@espazyme.com
Phone: 1 (250) 679-4691

International - General Inquiries
Bill Powell - Email: bill@actizyme.com
Phone & Whatsapp: 1 (250) 442-2777

Not sure who to speak to?

CONTACT US

Your Questions are very important to us.
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

NEED HELP?

Don’t hesitate to ask us something. Email us directly info@actizyme.com or call us at 1-250-442-2777.