Contact Us

Wastewater Management and Sludge Removal Solutions

At Acti-Zyme we strive for excellence in all that we do.

To help serve you more we have a number of options below for you to connect with us.

Head Office

Canadian Mailing Address:
Box 46
Grand Forks
BC, Canada
V0H 1H2
Phone:
Office: 1-(250)-442-2777
Fax: 1-(250)-442-2754Email:  info@actizyme.com

Media & Marketing Inquiries
Head office – Email: info@actizyme.com

US Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 508
Danville, WA, 99121
United States of America
Phone:
Head Office: 1-(250)-442-2777
Fax: 1-(250)-442-2754Email: info@actizyme.com

Regional Field Representatives & Distributors

Canada


Canada – General Inquiries

Email: info@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (250) 442-2777

Field / Sales Manager
Jay Lundy – Email: jay@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 580-1337

British Columbia & Washington
Doug Rarog – Email: doug@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (250) 878-9620

Northern Alberta
Dave Rarog – Email: dave@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (780) 919-9856

Southern Alberta & Montana
Bob Bowers – Email: bob.bowers@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 866-0680
Jay Lundy – Email: jay@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 580-1337

Northern Territories
Bill Powell – Email: bill@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (250) 442-2777

Saskatchewan & Manitoba
Allen & Dee-Anne Schiestel – Email: allen@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (306)-485-8801
Jay Lundy – Email: jay@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 580-1337

Eastern Canada
Jonathan Lee – Email: jonathan@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 399-9574

Digesters & Desludging Specialist
Jonathan Lee – Email: jonathan@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 399-9574

United States & International


United States – General Inquiries

Email: info@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (250) 442-2777

United States – Municipal & Industrial Digesters
Jonathan Lee – Email: jonathan@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 399-9574

Mexico
Eduardo Hasbun – Email: ehasbun@enzybac.com
Phone: +52 -1- 844- 174-9609
Jonathan Lee – Email:jonathan@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (403) 399-9574

Costa Rica
Geovanny Eliecer – Email: crgiov@yahoo.com
Phone: +1 (407) 729-7314
Jay Lundy – Email: jay@actizyme.com
Phone & Whatsapp: 1 (403) 580-1337

Panama
Bill Powell – Email: bill@actizyme.com
Phone: 1 (250) 442-2777

England & Spain
Vanessa Garcia Gomez – Email: vanesuma@espazyme.com
Phone: 1 (250) 679-4691

International – General Inquiries
Bill Powell – Email: bill@actizyme.com
Phone & Whatsapp: 1 (250) 442-2777

Not sure who to talk to? Contacts by using the form below.